Explore Barcelona and spend time with a small family in Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 89 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I live with my son in the house, I write and travel a lot, my second house is in Indonesia. I practice breathwork and meditation, I am vegan. I speak English and French.

    Yo vivo con mi hijo en la casa, escribo y viajo mucho, mi segunada casa esta en indonesia.
    Parctico breathwork y meditacion, soy vegana. Hablo ingles y frances.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveler gets a room with bathroom and food as well as help in learning Spanish. There is lots to see and do in barcelona which is one of the most fascinating cities in the world. Lots of world famous sites, history and culture, brilliant food.

    El viajero obtiene una habitacion con baño y comida asi como ayuda en aprender español

  • Help

    Help

    I need help for the maintenance of my home, as well as for the forest and garden, cleaning forest and doing small repairs of carpentry and construction

    necesito ayuda para el mantenumiento de mi casa, asi como para el bosque y jardin,
    Limpiar bosque y hacer pequeñas reparaciones de carpinteria y construccion

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    it is a modernist house with forest 12 minutes by metro from plaza catalunya in ul collserola natural park. The traveler gets a room with bathroom and food

    es una casa modernista con bosque a 12 minutos en metro de plaza catalunya en ul parque natural de collserola

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can visit Barcelona, its beach and walk in the mountains

    Pueden visitar Barcelona, susu playa s y caminar por la montaña

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana

Host ref number: 733534643689