Meet us, trade skills and enjoy positive energy in Drawsko Pomorskie, Poland

Country

Poland

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a married couple who live in pease with nature far away form anyone else. We live with no electricion we are creating "the world of dreams come true" in witch we want to meet other people and trade our skills and have a time filled with positive energy.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We could teach you how to build A house form The very bigenning, how to construct thing from Wood, how to build using rock, how to start nad Care for permacoulture garden, we could teach you how to Cook, nad the Polish lnguage.

    We live in a place souroded by a big forest There Lost of lakes all around and theres A great old village to look around in. We live 60km away form The Polish sea and we also offer biking trips around the area and kayak trips in the nearby River. Interesting conversations by The fire and creating Music together. And We are open for different offers you might suggest.

  • Help

    Help

    We are creating A beautiful place that welcomes People of all ages. We would want help with building, help with Small building tasks, help in The garden, practicing languages.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Polish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Tents, sleep in The outdoor house ,your own camper or A stone basement. We have 2 tents you could use While youre staying here.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    we have a beautiful meadow overgrown with young trees, intended for parking motorhomes, we set up an Indian village next to it

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 732748459153