Come to Catalonia and help us with our children in Spain

  • Spain
  • Favourited 365 times
  • Last activity: 02/01/2023

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with two daughters, 5 and 9 years old and a grand father. We live in Vallmoll, a very pretty village, near Tarragona and Reus where there is an Airport. We live sorrounded by mountains and we have the beach nearby.

    Somos una familia con 2 niñas de 5 y 9 años y por un tiempo el abuelo también. Vivimos en Vallmoll, un pueblo muy bonito, cerca de Tarragona y Reus donde hay Aeropuerto. Vivimos rodeados de naturaleza y tenemos cerca la playa.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We live in a beautiful area, where you can make mountain or beach sports, walks, sightseeing, etc.
    We have advanced computer and veterinary knowledge that we can share.

    Vivimos en una zona bonita, donde se pueden realizar deportes de montaña o de playa, paseos, visitas turísticas, etc.
    Tenemos conocimientos avanzados de informática y veterinarios que podemos compartir.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We look for a responsible person who has a good deal with our girls. Someone who help us with them, because we have our family away. It's about playing with them, teaching them, feed them, collaborate at home, etc.

    Buscamos una chica responsable que tenga un buen trato con las niñas. Alguien que nos ayude con ellas, porque tenemos nuestra familia lejos. Se trata de jugar con ellas, enseñarles, darles la comida, colaborar en la casa, con la cocina, etc.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a large house with garden in a small village. We offer accommodation, food and be part of our family.. We have telephone and high speed WiFi. We also have 3 vehicles and bikes.

    Vivimos en una amplia casa con jardín en una urbanización de un pequeño pueblo. Ofrecemos alojamiento, comida y formar parte de nuestra familia. Disponemos de teléfono y WiFi de alta velocidad. También tenemos 3 vehículos y bicis.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in an urbanization. we have the bus stop five minutes away. It is a very nice and welcoming people.

    The beach is 10 minutes away, airport is 15 minutes away, AVE station is 5 minutes and Salou 15, Barcelona is less than an hour driving or in public transport. Port Aventura is 10 minits away.


    Vivimos en una urbanización que pertenece a Vallmoll. . Es un pueblo muy bonito y acogedor.

    La playa se encuentra a 10 minutos, el aeropuerto está a 15 minutos, el AVE a 5 minutos y Salou a 15, Barcelona a menos de una hora en coche o transporte público. Port Aventura esta a 10 minutos.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Mutual agreement, adaptable

Host ref number: 726486623531

Feedback (2)



Photos

Feedback