Help with the kids and around the house in Auckland, New Zealand

Country

New Zealand

Favourited 48 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/09/2021

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a finance manager, need personal assistant to look after kids and house chores in Auckland City, New Zealand..
    also if you are interested, I can provide chance to learning accounting practice.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    food and accommodation. Be part of the family and experience a real Kiwi life.

    Auckland, the North Island of New Zealand. In the centre, you have the iconic Sky Tower that has views of Viaduct Harbour, which has lots of bars and restaurants you can visit.

    If bars isn't what you are after then we have one of the city's oldest park that is based around an extinct volcano - Auckland Domain

    Near Downtown, Mission Bay Beach has a seaside promenade.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    drive 3 girls to the school , this needs to go out at 7pm. 2 of the girls in high school, 1 girl in primary school. 2 different schools.

    clean the house- mop the floor, clean fridge, micro oven, cook top. washing dishes, take out the trash, clean the bath room.

    5 days per week.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a sunlight room. single bed. with table, wardrobe. free wifi.

    shared kitchen, bathroom, living room.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    abt 4 hours a day with 2 days off


Host ref number: 717473323995