Join our family and enjoy Copenhagen, Denmark

Country

Denmark

Favourited 504 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    5  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    2712

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello all,
    I am Pinar who is a photographer, 38 years old, and have two gorgeous daughters Maria&Sofia.
    Maria is 15 years old and Sofia was born on 22 May 2020 so she is the cutest babygirl.
    I used to had (work away) 2-3 years ago and i was so happy about 4 girls stayed with us from Taiwan-Greece-Netherland and Prague the short term not more than 1 month.
    I have a nice apartment nearby to the city.
    During your stay, i expected you to help me with my little one only. Maybe you can go for a walk with her or playground and taking care of her sometimes when i am working. She is not difficult, I can offer you a bike, travel bus, train cart during your stay. I don't have an extra room for you but i have a nice sofa in the living room.
    Copenhagen is a beautiful city, i can tell you everything about Copenhagen also i can bring you some places as well as much.
    I prefer an only girl staying with us and non-smoking-have some experience with kids -
    We are a nice family and trustful people, living our daily life very regularly and wake up early.

    Sorry i couldt answer some of them because i was at vacation 7 weeks, now i am here.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You will have the opportunity to can learn about Danish and Turkish culture.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Take care of my daughter.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Turkish: Fluent
    Danish: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Yes, we have bed for you.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Yes i can bring them to see some beautiful Copenhagen also i can advise about city.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Host ref number: 717287769148