Volunteer in Tuscany.

Country

Italy

Favourited 529 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    01/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    i have been living here in tuscany for 30 years. i originally emerged from professional photography and still spend a lot of my time with this subject, as well i am interested in current affairs and history. i speak english, german, italian and french.
    i am really very interested in exchanging my thoughts with my visitors and like this at the same time learning how my young visitors think about how our world is developing. in connection with my photography i undertake quite often excursions, like this offering my visitors to learn more about the surroundings here in italy.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Help

    Help

    I would like to find somebody who can help me with work in the house and gardening. in exchange i can offer a separate room, with internet connection and food.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, german, italian and french

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In exchange i can offer a separate room, with internet connection and food.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2-3 hours



Host ref number: 714731241111