Join a friendly family and help with daily life in Calalberche, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 7 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 11 days

 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Stronge mum with two babies and a teenager, 3 chihuahuas and one mastin, all of us very friendly and lovely. I am a good chef and i love it, i use to live in London for near 10 years and I move to Spain for the wearher and food and to keep this family house very close to Madrid in the midle of the nature.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Living with a lovely young family in the midle of the nature close to the river calling the beach of Madrid and help to finish the big house or stay with the child while I do it.

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Help with childcare for my babies and general house help in a handmade big house with fruits treas garden.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    I am a assistant teacher primary level and I love to teach and learn.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Hand made big family house with garden, nice views and beautiful area where use to live my grandparents long time ago, now I live with my child and I need a bit help with then and the house and garden. I love to cook, photography, yoga and good energies.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Enjoy with the nature songs around the Alberche River, keep away of the city but at anytime visit Madrid Centre in a direct bus in 1 hour.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    Any animals

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Host ref number: 713274671555