We are looking for a couple who can stay for 3 months to help us in our house Mallorca, Spain.

Country

Spain

Favourited 169 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    28/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    90.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for a couple to help us to care your house , our animals and maybe a senior lady..We are a couple Oliver from Germany and I from Belgian. We are working a lot because we are both coach . Oliver is sailing profi and I am a fitness personal trainer . but at the moment I care a senior lady. We are doing both sport if we get the time, and we love to live with the nature and our animals... we try to do it.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    learn French, German...and learn to live in accord with the nature....do some sport. We don´t have a lot of time but, when we are here, you will live here like in a family...We know a lot of very special places on Mallorca and we love to show our guest this places.

  • Help

    Help

    The minimum stay is three months and longer. The help is not difficult but it change very oft .One day you drive our au pair Lady, some night you have to stay in a other house to be there if something happens...clean the pool, cut some trees...clean the houses...

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    French- Spanish-German- English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will sleep, in a 6m long caravan with heating, cooking possibility and toilet ... We have only solar electricity,a big pool, bicycle ,a lot of place outside...in the summer.
    In the winter we will give you a little studio with bathroom and kitchen.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are living in a little house with ONLY solar power...in the middle of a " pine wood. 6 km from the village Pollensa,14km from the sea. The next bus stop is about 3km and we are living on a little mountain.
    We prefer non smoking people.
    We are working a lot and we don´t have a lot of time, but you are very welcome.
    We are both coach : Oliver sailing coach and Brigitte Fitness coach.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    25hours a week









Host ref number: 712821573293