Help to maintain and extend my paradise garden in the Innviertel in Upper Austria

Country

Austria

Favourited 82 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    28  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

  • Badges

    Top Host
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    English: I`m mostly vegan and living in a beautiful house made out of loam and wood. In my 2500 m2 garden i only use natural equipment and I respect every form of lifing in it. I organise seminars for vegan cooking and everything which has to do with being creative. I need assistance concerning my garden and my household.

    Deutsch: Bewusste vorwiegende Veganerin wohnt in einem Holzlehmhaus mit 2500 m2 Garten nach Permakultur, organisiere Seminare veganes Kochen und Kreatives. Brauche im Garten und Haushalt Unterstützung. Gerade interessieren mich Heilpilzzucht, Baumschnitt und Veredeln, Ernten und pflegen der Pflanzen.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Learning awareness in a vegan way of life, a respectful treatment with nature. I also have a huge knowlege concerning energetic and spiritual things. I`m connected with regular meetings like a vegan one and one for commerce.
    You can relax in a beautiful area next to the forest, our vilage is every idylic and hopefully we can have nice conversations and benefit from each other.

    bewusste vegane Lebensweise, Respektvoller Umgang mit der Natur, als Energetikerin habe ich umfassendes Wissen und gebe auch da gerne was weiter. Bin sehr vernetzt in Tauschkreisen, erholsamer natürlicher Ort direkt neben dem Wald.

  • Help

    Help

    English: Mainly working in the garden and realizing projects.
    Sometimes, if you are interested in, cooking vegan toghether.
    Helping doing the household

    Prefer to be a German-speaking workwayer, because my English is very moderate.

    Deutsch: Hauptsächlich Gartenarbeit und Projektverwirklichungen,
    gerne auch mal gemeinsames veganes Kochen und manchmal auch Haushalt.

    Bevorzuge erst mal deutschsprachige Workawayer weil mein Englisch sehr mäßig ist.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    deutsch und mässig englisch / german and a bit english

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    In the guest room in the house
    Mainly good healthy vegan or vegetarian cuisine,

    Im Gästezimmer im Haus untergebracht
    Vorwiegend gute gesunde vegane oder vegetarische Küche,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    beauctiful lakes, there is a bus about 5 times a day to Ried im Innkreis, hiking, riding a bike,...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (4.9)
















Host ref number: 687737437257