Help me with my 2 year old daughter in Mataro, Spain (minimum 6 month)



Favourited 44 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


Join now to contact this host
  • Description


    Hello I'm Anna. I'm looking for a nice girl who could help me with my daughter. My 2- years old daughter and I, live in an apartment in the very center of Mataro, a 100.000 inhab. city by the sea, 40 km far from Barcelona, 40 min by train. We live in a very nice and big apartment with a bird-views over the city and the sea and a swimming pool. I need some time for my self and I'm looking for a very cheerful person who like being with children and with a good level of english, so my daughter and I could learn it both. Spanish would be appreciated. I offer a single room with a good views and wi-fi. The schedule is flexible , so this exchange could be compatible with other interests such as studies/work

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could enjoy the sea, barcelona city, etc

  • Help


    I need a babysitter for my daughter. My idea is someone to help me some hours (flexible) to have some time for myself. Compatible with other interests such as studying. Is a matter of reaching an agreement.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, catalan, spanish, basic german

  • Accommodation


    single room with shared bath and shared kitchen. swimming pool.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    bus station in front to barcelona (40 min). 10 minutes walking from train station to barcelona (40 min)

    Its significant marina and beach are some of the main attractions found in this gorgeous coastal town.
    Mataró, an culturally rich and thriving town with a rich history. Beautiful architecture in buildings all around. The beach is near with excellent watersports available. At the active marina, there are plenty of shops and restaurants.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 686375486153