I want to build a Tourism Company in Tangerang-Banten (near Jakarta), because I love to explore nature by motorcycle and car

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 39 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My hobby is traveling/exploring to nature (sea/forest) by motorcycle or car for adventure, I have a semi offroad car and motorcycles to support my hobby and this is why I plan to build a Tourism Company in my area to share beautiful places to everyone.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    -Volunteer will know and learn about our environment with traditional life in Banten, Java,
    -Volunteer will know and learn our origin and traditional foods, culture, languages, history, etc. For example "Baduy" Tribe, our very primitive tribe in Banten,
    -Volunteer will learn how to live in a village nearby our Capital City (Jakarta)

  • Help

    Help

    I need help to create my own business in Touring & Adventure Service using Car and Motorcycles, the destinations are all nice places we have here in my region (Banten & West Java), here we have:
    -Beach,
    -Hills & mountains,
    -Waterfalls,
    -Historical buildings,
    -Rafting, etc

    I need help to update our website, social media accounts, create videos, promotion, etc so we can get Customers and can start the business soon. I am looking for volunteers with experience in digital marketing.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Beginner Mandarin, Indonesian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Volunteer will stay in my house and or in a 2 floor restaurant (coffee shop) that we rent near my house.
    We cook everyday for our dinner, and we can have dinner together everyday.
    Volunteer can spend more of their time at the restaurant (coffee shop) with wifi access to work for the Tourism Company that we will build.
    I have a car for Volunteer for mobility to hang out to near places in town, also have motorcycles so we can ride together if Volunteer love/like to.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In the off time, the Volunteer can take their time in my house or come to our restaurant for some entertainment, they can ride my motorcycle them self or driving my car, and we can guide them to our local nice view/sight such as beach, fishermen village and another traditional village even to our city center. I think it would be nice activity I can promise.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 681115646639

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more