Looking for someone to look after kids with us a few hours a day near Toulouse

Country

France

Favourited 53 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/07/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a painter and my husband is a doctor in a small village in the tarn not very far from Toulouse My studio is in the village but we live in a house with a big garden and a swimming pool. We have 6 grand children but 3 of them are coming after the 15th of August .

    We will be happy to have a boy or a girl to help us looking after twins of three years old and a little girl of five for two weeks. The village looks nice and we are used to have young persons coming on exchange.

    We offer the opportunity to share a family life and to discover the charm and originality of a beautiful area

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone to look after kids with us a few hours a day.
    The children are nice always happy to meet new ones

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a big house in the country five bed rooms
    The person coming will have her own room, bath room bath and toilets.
    We have two cats
    We will be happy to help for the discovery of our country

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very flexible and we will try to help the person coming to meet and discover the interest of the country
    If you are interested in art you have the possibility to practice in the studio
    In the village there is a very old military school which is now a museum, an hotel and a sort of cultural center

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours


Host ref number: 679428151376