Looking for an English speaking babysitter in Naples, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 55 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    17/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    497

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 10 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My family consists of 4 people, we have 2 girls of 9 and 4 years old, and we live in the historic center of Naples.The girls go to school until 15.30, we come back home in the late afternoon from work. We need a worker that help us from semptember/october 2018 until june 2019.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Living with us in the heart of this so beautiful city of Naples, is a unique cultural exchange experience, I think that any curious young girl likes to do. We are walking distance from churches, theaters, the most important Italian museums, we live in an area of history and old buildings, important places, we are less than 2 km from the seafront, the Royal Palace and Piazza Plebiscito . We are always informed and participate in the cultural events that are organized in the city, it will be a pleasure for us to include in our experience also our guest.

  • Help

    Help

    We need a babysitter who speak English, who get girls from school in the afternoon, and accompanies them in activities' sports, and who plays with them. We need above all that our girls hear, learn and speak the English language.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in the historic center of Naples, in an ancient palace of the 600. We live in a very nice area, quiet and touristic in the historic center of this beautiful city . The house is very large and welcoming, we have a guest room.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    With her time off, our helper can go around one of the most beautiful and interesting cities in the world, she can go to museums, theaters, cinemas, she can do the walking, she can go around the city and easily meet people and make new friends.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 679214161855