Would love an independent and creative person who likes to do cleaning or build things. Colorado, USA

Country

United States

Favourited 150 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    717

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

     

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    . My intention is to create Heaven on Earth and eco village through physical structures using wood, rocks, water, earth, etc. Healing, sacred spaces and quiet meditation is our focus. We have multiple yurts, an earth ship & sacred geometry houses on Airbnb. Healing, sacred spaces and quiet meditation is our focus. Hence if you feel a calling maybe you can support the ongoing mission I have started 20 years ago.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Other
    Animal care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live in the beautiful 14,000 peak mountains of the Sangre de Cristo's. The town of Crestone is a small spiritual community with ashrams from around the world. Many buddist's Temples & Ashrams. There are also many hotsprings & the great sand dunes near by plus lots of amazing hiking.

  • Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers a wage in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

  • Help

    Help

    would love an independent and creative person who likes to clean possibly for guests coming on retreats and for Airbnb. Building a healing center and already have lots of infrastructure so also in need of a handy person with maintenance or carpentry skills. You let me know what you can do! I have greenhouses in need of repairs and also new structures to be built or full time house cleaning.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English and a little Spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    The accommodation would be your own private Yurt.. We have 4 yurts on the property along with other structures. Some structures are long term housing for community members and some are for visitors or retreat guests. The yurts are insulated and have all electric and wifi. We all share a bathhouse and outdoor barbeque. I Require 20 hours of work per week plus $50 towards food as we all cook on our own. Must have your own car as some of the places are spread out. Looking for a possible long term position if it is a good fit. 2 weeks trial period or can just come and help while passing through.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live out of the Race for a reason as I enjoy having uplifting energies around me. Please only contact if you are already in the zone and ready to create. Manifesting and tuned in to spirit. Balance of physical and spiritual. I will be happy to work on trial as the energy has to be harmonious or on similar frequencies in order to create the dream into reality. I travel around the planet at times and there is no other amazing place to be.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    20 hours a week

Host ref number: 677651224723