Looking for someone who helping housework in Saitama, Japan

Country

Japan

Favourited 423 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/09/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome :)

    Hi,I'm Chino,living in Saitama prefecture.I have two daughters.I really like to meet new people and talking with.
    We can accept only female or family.
    We want to know your country and culture.
    My family can't speak English well.
    We are going to welcome and have a fun with you.
    You might feel difficult to get conversation with us.
    But we don't care...haha.

    :(:( We hate rude attitudes!!
    If you don't follow our rules we have to cancel Workaway even middle of stay.

    Our requests are Cooking Shopping and cleaning up etc....
    And I'm looking for someone who helping in my house.We are welcome you as one of my family not a guest.
    I and my husband are hard worker. So please taking care my kids in English.


    You can experience Japanese local life.
    I prefer...
    Love kids
    To keep clean in my house.
    We are looking forward to see new people.

    Basically I'm going to accept only one volunteer but if you want to come here with your kids. Please tell me ...it seems so fun !!

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We are normal Japanese family.
    You will be able to spend time in natural life of Japan.
    You can learn Japanese very hard because my kids talk a lot .

  • Help

    Help

    Although you speak Japanese, please speak ONLY English with my kids.
    Please taking care with my kids(11years old and 8years old) 5 days in a week.
    I and my husband work on weekdays.
    Please helping in my house.(Cleaning Shopping Cooking)
    We go to work in early morning so please help cook breakfast sometimes.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Japanese

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I prepare the private room.
    we have a car, so we will take you somewhere you want to go when we have time.
    You can use WIFI.We rent you a bicycle if you want to use.
    If you want to learn Japanese we will teach.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Our rules...
    Please Don't be a rude.
    If my kids would be rude,please teach them what is right or not.
    I think the most important to improve language skill is speaking.
    So please speak only English with my kids.
    If you can speak Japanese,please don't speak Japanese.
    To keep clean in my home.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week.




Host ref number: 669835359617