Help with permaculture and natural building in Spreenhagen, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 95 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/03/2021

 
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    i am looking For Help you Need to speak spanish and english or German, and have a driverslicens. I am in the Mountains of Asturia on 65000m2. With Dome houses and springs.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Farmstay help
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN sustainablity goals this host is trying to achieve

    UN goals
    No poverty
    Zero hunger
    Good health and well-being
    Quality education
    Gender equality
    Clean water and sanitation
    Affordable and clean energy
    Decent work and economic growth
    Industries, innovation and infrastructure
    Reduce inequality
    Sustainable cities and communities
    Responsible consumption and production
    Climate action
    Life below water
    Life on land
    Peace, justice and strong institutions
    Partnerships for the goals
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Aside daily learning while helping on this project you can train of course train your German skills and if you are interested you could also learn something about chechen customs , Martial Arts and Taoism. Furthermore we can exchange about all topics of life.

  • Help

    Help

    I am most interested in people who like to help me to build on our tiny houses or construction works in our old, half-empty villa.
    But I also appreciate people who are willing to create or maintain gardens, help with earthwork and help with the animals. Other tasks for general maintenance such as making fire wood, picking herbs etc depend on the season. Every time of the year demand its work on such a big land.
    If you are experienced and skilled in permaculture design, eco constructing etc you are welcome to bring in your ideas and we can consider them if they are fitting in this project.
    If you know something about table tennis , MMA or Calisthenics I am interested in exchanging exercices.

  • Languages spoken

    Chechen: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Tiny houses (heatable), winterize yurte (oven) , boats (only in late spring , summer and early autumn).
    Special people that may stay longer can also get a room in the villa.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are located in 700m surounded by Mountains 40 min. Form the ocean.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 669138981495