Join our friendly family for a cultural exchange and help with our garden in Regensburg, Germany

Country

Germany

Favourited 8 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello together,

    we are are Andrea and Simon. A friendly, laughing familiy which lives alternative ways of family live. We live together in a familiy WG, with two kids. We like to meet people from all over the world.
    have good times with good talking, laughing together and play some games.
    We like to spent time together and also to have time for them selve.

    Just ask anything you want to know.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we can show you stand up paddling, juggling, some magic tricks, show you arround in town, talk a lot and play games, gardening stuff, some little musik, you can practice german and more

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    Hello together,
    we are welcome you and like some help in our flat and our garden (which is a little away from our flat), gardening tasks. Preparing family meals together, cleaning, laundry and so on.
    And we do some theater some times and musik (also on the street)

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you have your own place to sleep in a room where only you sleep.
    We have a smal but nice flat and during the day the room is also used by us.
    But if you want and need time for yourselve, this is always possible.
    In summer the flat can be very warm.
    Food can be the way you like it. we have no spezial food.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Regensburg is a beautiful town, where you can meet a lot of friendly people, see wunderfull old buildings and have a good time arround.
    you can also do some Stand Up Paddling.
    And come here bay Train, bus, car and bycicle.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Host ref number: 658218227727