Family in Brittany with four super nice children including a baby of 1 year. Bretagne, France

Country

France

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/07/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Happy family with 4 kids, 3 boys ( 13, 7 and 1) and a girl ( 10) a cat as well and the parents 43 and 44 years old. We live quite simply and we love to travel. We have a quite big nice house in the south of Britany. 15 km from the sea and close to the river and nature. Sometimes i work as a professor and my husband is a sailorman. 3 kids are in school and one at home with me and with grand parents not far.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Other

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    French and live in a family in France. Discover the environment of the sea and Breton culture.

    Le Francais et vivre au sein d'une famille en France. Découvrir le milieu de la mer et la culture bretonne.

  • Help

    Help

    Family in Brittany with 4 super nice children including a baby of 1 year. A few hours of babysitting in the week and speaking English to the kids. Yes! and why not work on the renovation of a trip ship under construction! (electricity and interior layout)

    Famille en Bretagne avec 4 enfants super sympas dont un bébé de 1 an . Quelques heures de babysitting dans la semaine et parler anglais aux kids . Yes! et pourquoi pas travailler sur la rénovation d'un bateau de voyage en chantier ! ( electricité et amenagement intérieur)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Spacious room on the top floor of the house and private bath. View of boats. Living room and open kitchen. Wireless .

    Chambre spacieuse au dernier étage de la maison et salle de bain privée. Vue sur Bateaux. Pièce de vie et cuisine ouverte . Wifi . ( Big nice bedroom and private bathroom)

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house is located in a small town but at the edge of the water. Many walks to do and everything nearby (shops, bus, train ..)

    La maison est située dans une petite ville mais au bord de l'eau. Beaucoup de ballades à faire et tout a proximité ( commerces, bus, train..)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 651693126189