Help with with German or Spanish in the heart of Genova, Italy and discover the the Genovese culture

Country

Italy

Favourited 54 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 32 days

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am an Irish student in Genova looking for a Female German speaker or Spanish speaker to teach me their Language! Mostly to just speak to me everyday in their language! I live in the center of Genova and can host someone for a month max! (preferably someone who doesn't speak English) More than welcome to cook but not necessary!

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The traveler will be free most of the time to explore the city and make their own experiences, but will always have someone their to help if needed and a safe bed of course! Living in the city center the traveler will be in the heart of Genova and have the opportunity to discover the the Genovese culture.

  • Help

    Help

    Just looking for someone who will speak to me everyday in either German or Spanish! NO ENGLISH! An hour language lesson a day! Only in the evenings from like 4.30pm... hangout eat dinner and learn languages!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 bedroom apartment with pullout couch in the living room. Small and intimate but big enough for 2 people! The traveler must be comfortable in sharing a small space. They will not have a private room but they will have a bed.
    Food shopping will be done together!

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    So much to do and see here! If you are looking into Genova, I'm sure you have already googled things to do! Take a trips to the seaside towns, hikes, eat, historical walks through the city... etc.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly acccept pets

    Can possibly acccept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Host ref number: 642554741967