Spend time with my daughters in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 6 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/10/2019

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our family is an easy going family of 3, mother and two twin daughters.
    We are looking for an female workawayer starting in September and we live in a large house in the countryside 15 minutes from a town called lucca (town located in the center of Italy, well connected with trains and only 30 min from Florence).

    We offer a room with double bed, sofa, desk, Wi-Fi, and TV..
    The girls go to school. The helping time is about from 4.00PM to 7.00PM plus half an hour in the morning from 7.30AM to 8.00AM to help the children have their breakfast, plus a few evenings.
    - It is required to communicate with Italian or Greek language.
    - Minimum stay required: 3 months
    - No driving license required
    - It is required also to keep clean and tidy the children, your room and the bathroom. Also the dishwasher loading- unloading.

    I am looking for someone who really likes kids and who really wants to spend time with them. Playing and trying to interact with them.

    It's not a job, it's not a holidays. It is an experience to learn about a new culture and a new language.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Staying in our house will allow you to get to know one of the most beautiful regions in Italy - Tuscany. Learn about wine, architecture, art is part of everyday life!

  • Help

    Help

    You will be asked to stay at home with the children when they are sick. Fortunately it happens rarely. Saturday you will be required to baby sit in the evening every two weeks. Sunday is free. The ideal girl could be a student because in the morning you will have a lot of free time.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Greek and italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We offer a room with double bed, sofa, desk, Wi-Fi, and TV. The house is in the countryside, very spacious and with a great view as it is on a hill.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Transportation: there is a bus every hour to the city center. According with our free time we can drive you to town.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 636376672753