Help to set up our glamping project and enjoy Gümüşlük, Turkey

Country

Turkey

Favourited 376 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    9  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    31/07/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Host offers payment

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are just a couple and we are seeking help with our glamping site.

    We need some people with experience in

    A person for Social media and marketing,

    Another for ironing sheets, cleaning rooms and around.

    We got a golden retriever and a cat living in a mandalina farm.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    General Maintenance
    Help with Computers/ Internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    In our resort we offer local mediterranean food. We are very close to Bodrum's trendy touristic heart called Gümüşlük. Hours can be flexible so there will be plenty of spare time to enjoy the beautiful sea and local surroundings.
    We got beautiful sunsets every day and we are very close to historical areas. We'll give everyone the chance of a simple life, free of peer pressure lifestyle. An exchange of peace and love through kindness and respect.

  • Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    Host offers payment in line with the minimum wage

    This host offers accommodation and payment.

    Host has indicated that they will pay at least the minimum hourly wage of their country for each hour worked and that accommodation will also be provided. They are asking for help with a business or business activity. Contact the host directly via the site messenger for more information and details about the wage provided. Any arrangements should be agreed in advance with your host.

  • Help

    Help

    We have a 4000 sqr meter garden and we have just finished the conctruction and now we need help with our guests. We will be preparing breakfasts for our guests and prepare cakes and stuff for afternoon. We will also need help with cleaning the rooms and preparing for new guests.

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate
    Russian: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a big tent with single and double bed. We need to discuss the privacy of the rooms since there might be some other volunteers.
    We offer local veggies meat and fish.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are few minutes away from hearth of Gümüşlük so we are close to sea and nightlife. We are in a mandalina farm with 5 glamping tents and we are under stars at night.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    We have 24 mbit unlimited internet

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    This host has said they are willing to accept those travelling with a pet.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (4.5)

Communication: (5.0)








Host ref number: 628813234439