Help to practice English or learn another language in Atoyac de Álvarez, Mexico

Country

Mexico

Favourited 42 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/10/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    485

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Now I´m studing Hispanoamerican literature. It´s obviuosly that I love to read, also like to make exercise. I try to have a heatlhy life and always want to share and talk about culture, books and that kind of topics. I live with my family and we are so very charismatics persons, with a very big heart. Some friends from another countries have stood at home and they have had a very friendly coexistence; full of respect and affection.

    I have so say that I aprecciate the respectful persons with animals, nature and the ideas of another people.

    As you can see, you´ll stay and share many things here always trying to have a lovly living experiences.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    Hey, hey. My name is Guillermo and I´m searching people that wants to help me to learn better and practice my english. Doen´t matter if you are a professional teacher or not. Only want to share experiences and know new persons like I´ve been doing since a time ago. I would not be the first time that I have visitors at home, but always wish to know and keep sharing new things with many persons. :)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    inglés

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You´l have a rooom for two or three persons. The food will be free, you just have to tell me what kind of food don´t like or make you feel sick to try to get the ingredients to prepare.

    What you have to pay here is what you want to buy like a personal desition. Like tipicals clothe o souvenirs and the food and drinks out of the house.

    There´s wi-fi and independent bath and kitchen.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I live in the coast, about 20 minutes to the beach. We could plan some visits to there and also camping if you want to. But, everything is a quiet way, full of harmony and peace. You´ll be able to have contac with the sea and have a very sunny and good days. :)

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1-3 hours a day, 5 days a week




Host ref number: 593192541168