Help with building a shead for the bikes at the place of our little seminar house in Neuhaus / Oste!

Country

Germany

Favourited 48 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/05/2018

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We (Klaus & Cordula) are a couple and living for years togehter with our cat Tiko in beautiful a village near the northern. We found a little seminar house for more than 7 years and teach e.g. relaxation, massage, WATSU & AquaRelax, for singles and couples.

    Klaus is an alternative practicioner and I am a healer. We both are WATSU Practioner. We offer seminars for couples to learn deeper communicate and love in realtionships.
    Our vision is to live more in love, peace and harmony and in contact with our truth.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They could learn and benefit from our beautiful place with the amazing nature around us, the pound, the river, and not so far the northern sea.
    How to be with the village life in the north of germany and their traditional way of being.More than this through our little seminarhouse we have exchange with familiar and strange people who want to learn something about relationships.
    And why we teach what we practise, it´s a possibility to grow in an authentic way of coming together.
    To take part in some events like the mantra chanting , sweat lodges or family constellations is a benefit too:-)!

  • Help

    Help

    +Our actually project is to build a shed for the bikes
    +We have to paint a wall next to the house and the wooden windows
    +And all the time there is s.th. to do in the garden to cut the trees, mowing the grass, to plant vegetables etc.
    +We also would need help on our websites, at any time:-).
    + creating some Art in the garden, at the house, around or inside our new atelier.
    +So if you would like to suppurt us, we´ll be happy to make our little paradies much more beautifull to invite more and more people to our little seminar house.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    german, english, german sign language, Klaus a very little bit french and spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will live in a little cunstruction trailer, which is built out in an ecological way in 2013.
    So it is also good for persons suffering from an allergy to use.
    If you´re a couple it is also possible to stay inside there, because the bed is big enough:-) and also romantical with one view to our pond and the other to the river:-).

    Smokers are not allowed to smoke in the trailer or rather inside the house.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in a little cute village called Neuhaus / Oste (1200people) and we have a very little seminar house directly at the river "Aue" and a big pond, where you can swimm inside from april until october.
    In our village is a waterski-area and a lake to swimm and until the northern coast you need 10-30 minutes by car.
    We have a traditional bar with selmade beer and schnaps:-)! Hamburg and Bremen are citys, reached by 1-2 hour(s) by car. Cuxhaven and Stade are smaller towns in the near of 30-40 Minutes by car to go shopping and enjoy culture.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours/day for max. 2 weeks

impression of the august here....
our beloved cat Tiko:-)!
impression of our little paradise
the fire plaace is in front of the wagon, where you will sleep
Klaus is doing WATSU!
one possibility is also to learn WATSU or AquaRelax during your staying:-)!
AquaRelax group
Our own pond....in frontn of the house
Here we are at the Elbe, the river who starts to flowing into the norhtern (10km from our home)
the frontside of our house
in summer we like to work outdoor with the groups....to do yoga or give massages
Host ref number: 591847943911