Stay in my tinyhouse in the beautiful Provence and help me build a wooden ladder and draws in France

Country

France

Favourited 65 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    22/01/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    First week of January -

    Bonjour Bonjour

    Lets start the year wonderful.

    I moved to the South of France and found an amazing TinyHouse where I will be living the first half of 2020.


    Help me to get it started.

    You will have acces to the house and stay alone.

    I can come and visit you sometimes and bring you fresh, local products from the Provence.
    I know more and more the places to get everything from local producers.
    Salt, Flour, Risotto rice, chick peas, olive oil, juice from local grabes, local wines etc...

    What I would love to achieve at the beginning of 2020:


    -Isolation of the door
    -Building a ladder to the second floor
    -Building 6 boxes for a nice ward-robe



    I need help to plan the objects and be creative in getting the tools and then finish the work.

    If you have for example furnished your VAN b yourself or already constructed a wodden box, ladder, perfect. As I need someone who can easily do it.
    I hope I can give someone nice vacation and a creative, inspiring time (working with natural, local, reused materials).

    Sunny

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Building

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will present you everything that I know about the South of France and help you with my experience and inspiration. I hope to create a week that inspires both of us.

    There is everything there. Kitchen, Shower, Guitare, Musix box, Internet via LAN. The best is if you bring your computer or just enjoy the stars at night, the sun shine during the day, the wine fields, and the beautiful sunsets around the mountain.

  • Help

    Help

    Help me build a ladder and draws (boxes) ;)
    I need help to plan the objects and be creative in getting the tools and then finish the work

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    German, French, English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room
    You will be most of the time in the Tiny House as I have a things (projects) to follow in Marseille and so I am staying there the day and night.

    But of course we will see us at least 3 times to profit of that exchange.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    5 hours a day, 4 times

Host ref number: 591698374736