Help out our family with all sorts of tasks on Ibiza

Country

Spain

Favourited 454 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    11/02/2020

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  • Description

    Description

    Hello i'm a mother living with my 2 kids in a house in the countryside of a small town in the southeast of Ibiza. It is a peaceful place.

    I would appreciate a nice easygoing sunny person, that loves children, and loves spending time with them. I will need some help with the house work, gardening, cooking if you can (i'm vegetarian, food lover) or house maintenance, painting or little house repair, if you know something about music promotion, you can help me with that (if you know enough english and spanish)

    I have a room free in my house..it is a small house and we are really using it, i'm searching for someone who can easily integrate into my family with the kids ... there is a big garden, 2 cats and chickens

    On ibiza you really need a car, so drivers license would be helpful to sometimes pick up the kids from school or go shopping although if you don't have it it s o.k, hitchhiking is working fine if you wanna see the island..

    I can offer musical surrounding (i'm into jazz), rich family life with 2 wonderful kids, german, english and spanish, beautiful ibiza light and weather, the beach in a walking distance of 10 minutes !

    Non smokers are preferred, please take care of your own health insurance. I would appreciate people ASAP.


    I will prefer one workaday (in some seldom cases i can take two)

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    ....a easy going person that likes children and will help with the daily life in my house with garden and some animals...looking forward to meeting you !

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    one room in my house or in the garden, integrated in the family life !

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4-5 hrs depending what is to do












Host ref number: 589672493271