1 / 5

Enjoy nature and help me move my beautiful camping house in Ursem, Netherlands

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    If you want to meet a Dutch man than can help you with the language and have good conversations than you are more then welcome. There is some gardening to do, and you can cook for us.

    It’s an amazing place to be in the nature, to read books and to study on a relaxing way.

    I Just wanna help ;)

    I can host 4 people at 1 time if you have no problem to share a room.

    So, if you really looking for a place to work like on the normal workaway(my experiences) then it’s not a place for you.

    The maximum to stay is 2 weeks. Please let me here if you want to come and the dates that you want to come.

    Maybe i have to move my place but at the moment we are still in court about this.
    If this is the case you need to help me with moving my stuff...

    So come stay, enjoy lets make bonfire and lets make beautifull memories together.
    See my reviews to know me, you can see also my instagram or facebook if you send me a message.

    Its a beautiful but basic house...So join me in my beautiful house ;)
    Its possible that there are more couchsurfers or workawayers around.
    Its also possible you have the place for yourself somedays because of my job.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I will be there and I am always open to show you around, teach you dutch and show the magic places. I will also take you to at-least 1 festival(if you like music)

  • Help

    Help

    You are handy with building, stones and have creative ideas. It can be hard but I will do everything what's in my power to make your time and effort worth it.

    Lets destroy something beautiful on the good way and build it up somewhere else :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Dutch: Fluent
    German: Beginner
    Turkish: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    It would be amazing to work on my languages and yes I am always willing to teach.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You have your own room in my big camping house if you are alone. If there are more people we will share the complete place and make something what will work for all.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You can go for a visit to Hoorn, Alkmaar or Amsterdam. There is a bus transport 2 km of the place. You can use the bicycle whats around the house.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    Please let me know if you are a digital nomad and I will arrange a good internet speed.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 569547333898

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Childcare help in a living community near Nijmegen, Netherlands
Shape and create our garden, in a beautiful farmhouse next to the woods in Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands