Come and teach us your language and culture in East Java.

Country

Indonesia

Favourited 103 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    18/03/2020

 
  • Description

    Description

    hey.. i'm bachelor degree in Anthropology from Gadjah Mada University Yogyakarta. right now i'm in my hometwon to help my parents in corn plantation (farmer's life). i've taken break for research project, so i'm in home for freedom hahaa.. i'm interesting in learning new language or english to increase my speaking skill :D

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Farmstay help
    Help around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Help

    Help

    We mainly want to learn some basic foreign languages and cultures. Besides teaching/cultural exchanging. and if you want make a project I will assist u. i'm pleased with ur project bcs I'm bachelor degree in culture studies

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Indonesian: Fluent
    Javanese: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner
    Korean: Beginner

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    u can stay in my house (free), if u stay in my house u can eat lokal food (free also). i will accompanying where will u go.
    what do u want, i will do if i can.. so dont worry.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    contact me for details..

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    2-3 hours, 5 days


Host ref number: 564857747771