Help us with our English and explore the beautiful city of Pucón, Chile

Country

Chile

new host  

Favourited 2 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 3 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am Felipe. I am 29 years old. I live with my Girlfriend from Venezuela. We are learning English for other plans.
    We work during the day, I am a Computer Engineer, and she is an administrator. We are working online. We don't have children, and we are very enthusiastic about meeting other people so that you can feel like your home.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Teaching
    Hospitality/Tourism

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They could learn about our life, and we can show the city, and we can have a great time with us because we usually go out on weekends. We live in an apartment very close to the Volcano Villarrica; if you like to do any outdoor sport, this is the best city for you.

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for people to want to teach English to me (Felipe) and my girlfriend. We've taken a course in English, and We have a class from Monday to Friday, after that, we want to practice for a couple of hours, maybe two or three hours.
    We are very flexible with the hours, and we want to speak to somebody.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    One bedroom with a private bathroom for you.
    The kitchen is shared with us, but we can cook for you (sometimes), or you can cook your own food.
    the meals are not included all the time, because we work all week and sometimes we don't have enough time.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We don't need exactly an hour to practice our English. for that reason you can go out every day, and when you come back, we can speak in English.
    Here you can go to many nationals parks or go to the beach (10 minutes).
    You can enjoy a lot of hot springs.
    You can visit the Volcano Villarrica.
    You can do a Kayak or swimming sport.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 563139698633