1 / 3

Help for building shelves renovation and repair in Paris, France

  • France
  • Favourited 125 times
  • Last activity: 17/11/2022

Availability

  2023 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    My house is close to paris 5' to the metro and 20' to the center.
    4 rooms (16m2)and 3 rooms mate. Good friendship relations
    I offer a room for 1 month to the person I want help to (20 m2)the wall 10m2 and cleaning room.
    Help for the garden, help to change things in the house.

    ma maison est située à gennevilliers près du métro gabriel péri -asnieres/gennevilliers!Il y a 4 chambres spacieuses et 3 étudiants/ jeunes salariés vivent là en colocation. Les relations sont bonnes et bienveillantes
    J offre une chambre pour 20 m2 Ainsi que le nettoyage du plafond qui a subi des dégradations dues aux infiltrations, et refection papier peint d une partie du mur 10m2. Nettoyage de la chambre. Aide au jardin.et a la maison

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    DIY and building projects
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Practise french and discover Paris
    Ils pourront pratiquer le francais, et découvrir Paris qui est juste à coté. par le metro.

  • Help

    Help

    Painting the room, clean the room. Help in the garden.
    Peindre une chambre, l escalier, nettoyer et renover la cave , nettoyer le plafond de la cuisine et nettoyer la chambre. Aide au jardin.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate

    This host offers a language exchange
    I am interested sharing my language and teaching it. Because I was a teacher of french litterature.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    1 room individual with shared bathroom
    1 chambre individuelle avec salle de bains partagée

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The metro is so close, you can go and visit the city very easily. There is so much to see and do in Paris....you will be received by BEA

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Host ref number: 561391221172

Photos

Feedback