1 / 3

Support with clearing and building in Trezzo Tinella, Italy

  • Favourited 12 times
  • Last activity: 25 Jun 2024

Availability

  2024 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Details

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, my name is Roberto, I'm running a bed and breakfast in Langhe hills, the wine region of Piedmont, north Italy. Now the bed and breakfast is closed untill April and we need some help for gardening, sometimes some help in small diy projects, light maintenance in the woods. We also have small projects like: building a hot tubs, creating a vertical vegetable garden, etc.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Language practice
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Animal Care
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance
  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will be happy to show you our region, teach you how to cook great Italian food and teach you Italian language if you are interested in it. We also love history and traditions. And we love to learn about new cultures. We love mtb, you will have one available for you.

  • Help

    Help

    we don't need any specific skill, but a bit of support removing some soil and build a small concrete platform ( 5 sqm ), to be covered in wood. This project has to be finished within March.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Beginner

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    you will have a full small apartment, bedroom, bathroom and living room with a cooking corner, free wi-fi. THE STUNNING VIEW IS ON US

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Wine tasting in all the local vineyards, truffle hunting, hikes and biking in the hills and alps nearby, in winter time ski resorts of Limone Piemonte and Mondole Ski nearby to name a few local activities!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    I've a cat

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 533126672628

Feedback (2)


Photos

Feedback

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)