Help out with my kids in Cairo, Egypt

Country

Egypt

Favourited 72 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    214

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 19 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a single father with 2 kids Omar 7 years and Thoria 6 years I am working at a multinational company my children's are learning at a British international school we are living in a big apartment at Maadi. Cairo. Egypt .
    Maadi is one of the best areas on Cairo as it is full of Foreigners and all the modern way of living.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Egypt boasts of a spectacularly beautiful landscape filled with cultural gems. From its sun, sea and sand interspersed with a touch of exotic culture and heritage, gushing rivers, ancient monuments, vast deserts, world famous coral reefs to cosmopolitan cities; it is all to be found in Egypt. That ensures you don’t have to browse through hundreds of holiday destinations across the globe for your perfect vacation – the mesmerizing land of Egypt has it all!

    A land that gave birth to one of the “Seven Wonders of the Ancient world” – the Great Pyramids of Giza, one of the largest bazaars in the Middle East located in Cairo – Khan-el-Khalili, coastal resorts of Hurghada and Sharm El Sheikh – ideal for family holidays, jam packed beach resorts brimming with luxury, watersports activities, entertainment and shopping

  • Help

    Help

    The important help I need is to find a decent person for babysitting/child care for my children's

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I had a big apartment with 3 rooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 reciptians and a nice garden. you will share my daughter room also we will provide you with all the food you will need as you will be a part of our family

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are living as a modern family we are getting out at the week end traveling doing activity as you will be felling very comfortable with us as you are at your home

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 532699998234