Looking for an au pair from march to June in Sant Pol de Mar, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 27 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are looking for someone who participate in family like taking care children and speaking english with them.
    Also, we are looking for someone who will be sweet and motivated with children; responsible and active, who enjoys playing with them, transmitting generosity, respect and fondness.
    We are a 5 members family: mum, dad, Ona (3), Pol (6 years old) and Jan (9 years old). We live in front of the sea in a village close to Barcelona.
    We love enjoying good weather outdoors.
    Jan, Pol and Ona are a lovely and very expressive kids. They are an outgoing child, who love to play with anything you can encourage him (riding a bike, playing with a ball, playing with Lego or other toys they have...). They love to be accompanied by someone that teach him things and who is motivated and enthusiastic.
    We are looking for someone who could pick up children from the school at 12:30h, having lunch with them and return them to school at 15:00h.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You could learn catalan culture and you could enjoy your free time discovering closer cities like Barcelona and Girona, closer beaches and mountains.

  • Help

    Help

    We would like you to speak in English to our children in order to allow them learning a new language while playing and taking care of them.
    We prefer someone with a driving license.
    Is not allowed to smoke at home

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    Catalan, Spanish, English, French

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You would live at home with us and you would have your own bedroom and share bathroom with kids.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live in front of the sea in a beautifull village close to Barcelona named Sant Pol de Mar.
    With your time off you could go to the beach, go walking, visit beautiful cities like Girona and Barcelona, visit other beatufil villages in Costa Brava....
    Moreover, there are language schools nearby, so it would be easy to attend to Spanish lessons during your free time.
    This village has a good comunication by train with cities and other villages.
    We would help you with whatever you need.
    We are sure you will enjoy your stay in Spain!!!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 524715457716