Help with gardening at my home in the countryside and enjoy Bordeaux, France

Country

France

Favourited 45 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    10/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I have a large garden to maintain. The house is in the countryside, bordering vineyards, pleasant surroundings and 10 minutes from the entrance to Bordeaux. We can reconcile life in the countryside, work in the countryside, and tourism around (Bordeaux, St-Emilion, Arcachon ...).
    I'm not at home everyday (because my job) so you have to be independant!
    I don't cook much, but I can cook simple things, and above all buy what you want so you can cook!


    J’ai un grand jardin à entretenir. La maison se trouve à la campagne, en bordure de vignes , cadre agréable et à 10 minutes de l’entrée de Bordeaux. On peut donc concilier vie à la campagne, travail à la campagne, et faire du tourisme alentour (Bordeaux, St-Emilion, Arcachon...)
    Je ne suis pas à la maison tous les jours à cause de mon travail, il faut donc être indépendant et autonome
    Je ne cuisine pas beaucoup mais je peux cuisiner des choses simples, et surtout acheter ce que vous voulez pour que vous puissiez cuisiner !

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We spend time together with meals for example. Bordeaux and its region are to visit!

    On passe du temps ensemble aux repas par exemple. Bordeaux et sa région sont à visiter !

  • Help

    Help

    I need help with gardening work (weeding), in a pretty cool atmosphere! About 4 hours a day ... maybe some other job in the house but not very hard

    J'ai besoin d'aide pour les travaux de jardinage (désherbage), dans une ambiance plutôt cool ! Environ 4h par jour... peut-être d'autres petits travaux dans la maison

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    2 Bedrooms 2 people and one with a bed for 1 people. Bathroom to share.

    2 Chambres 2 personnes, dont une avec un lit 1 personne en plus. Salle de bains à partager.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (5.0)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)












Host ref number: 518653957247