Enjoy nature and spending time outdoors in Flores Island, Azores Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favourited 17 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    15/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im Nuno, i live in flores island.

    I studied macrobiotics and gave workshops in Lisbon. Everything related with using food as medicine, i studied also chinese face reading and chinese medicine...Also had a family business for 20 years doing plastic cards. Now im a professional shanti hippie....i choose to believe in love.

    If you dont like mantras and shanti stuff please dont come;), im all about that...

    Im Not here all year. I have two lands that i work. I need help for random land tasks such as....preparing fields, weeding, cutting wood, cleaning the land....

    We can go fishing...

    Depending on the season i like to dry foods, and ferment them also...

    I have a small room where you can stay....

    I offer almost 100% organic macro meals....

    No alchool at the house...smoking outside, coffee i tolerate ;)

    There is instruments avaiable to play.I like to play and sing music....hope you play too. Love to dance also. I make some parties when there is people, in the vibe of ecstatic dance....

    I like dreams and talk about them..

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    -Learn about Macrobiotic cuisine, using food as medicine....all the principles regarding this subject....helping on the land
    -dancing
    -chanting

  • Help

    Help

    No skills required. I just need people who wants to help outdoors. Cleaning lands, making flower beds for planting, and that like to use their bodies...

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    There is food everyday and you have a bed in a room for yourself, hot shower....

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In flores its easy to find beautiful spots

    I can share you also the spots, or indicate you, if you want to go along....

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 514265758872