Help with our girls in New South Wales.

Country

Australia

Favourited 47 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    12/01/2019

  • Badges

Contact Register
  • Description

    Description

    My husband and I are looking for a helper from around 23rd April to assist with the care of our two daughters (10 & 8 yrs - we have 3rd at boarding school) & domestic duties while I recover from an operation.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house

  • Help

    Help

    Duties would include cooking, cleaning & laundry. We love our food & enjoy food from all cultures, so cooking skills are welcome, as is a positive and happy disposition.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We live in a large, modern home in a peaceful rural setting, 10 minutes drive to Byron Bay and its beaches. You will have your own bedroom within the home with a queen size bed & the use of your own bathroom. We have a pool where you can relax in your spare time. TV & WI FI available.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We have a pet dog and 6 chickens.

    Please provide references. Must be a non smoker.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours



Host ref number: 496967479816