Sustainable building and general maintenance help wanted in Benissanet, Spain

Country

Spain

updated   Last minute

Favourited 212 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    21/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    96.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 12 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2021 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are germans living in catalunia for more than 10 years.
    Our goal is to built up a place where peoples live close to nature and be in a good mood.
    No matter what country they are from, no matter what religion...just be human!
    As long as you treat other people...animals and the natur with care and respect and
    yourself is in balance and in good mood you are wellcome.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Art Projects
    Help with Eco Projects
    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Farmstay help
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    They could live in the campo-side of catalunia and can learn the cultur of catalunia aswell the cultur of gemans.

  • Help

    Help

    We wanna built up a little camping with different, individual and sustainable houses/tents/tipis.Therefore we need people help to construct, paint or built them.
    There are 3 buildings needs to be done with clay on the walls.
    also there will be work with wood...saw pinies and scratching the bark from the wood, maybe working with stones.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    For people coming to us we have a carvan for living (look at the pictures!)
    one doublebed and a singlebed...enough room for two people surely.
    unfortunately we don´t provide wifi or hotspot,...but it`s possible that you have a signal, depending on the provider.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (4.3)

Communication: (4.3)










Host ref number: 495723967555