Join a vegan family living on a shared 100 acres of land in Oyster Cove, Tasmania, Australia

Country

Australia

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    05/06/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Welcome Earth beings!

    My small family live in Oyster Cove, Tasmania. We live on a shared 100 acres! There is abundant wildlife, fresh chilly air, walking and creek exploring, star gazing with open clear sky's and beautiful clear cold drinking water.

    Our family seeks a female (preferably), earth being that lives as a vegan, who is creative, & nurturing and loves children. Someone who is inspired by the learning and exploration of a child's view of the world. We appreciate a being who is concious with their words and how they deliver their messages and what they set out and inspire to do with great intent.

    This is a live in opportunity with your own furnished space and communally share the rest of the abode with us!
    We have the luxury of a beautiful bath and lots of natural surrounds to explore and connect deeply with nature.

    We seek a radical earth being for the season of winter and really look forward to welcoming you into our family.

    With love ,
    Shakira 🦋🐝🍃

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Help with Eco Projects

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    To see the beauty and experience Tasmania in the colder season! Snow, crisp air an beautiful mountains, flowing rivers and the colour change of moss!

  • Help

    Help

    Our family requires a radical earth being who will enjoy spending time with the baby earth boy being who is 2.5 years old a few hours a day , a few days a week! Days and times will be discussed when connecting! Maybe some odd shopping too!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    This space is a loft style space with a double bed and some quirky windows, shelving and wardrobe space! Timber floors, super sweet!

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 3 days a week

Host ref number: 494743389113