Welcome to our 3 kid's family in Igualada near Barcelona, Spain!



Favourited 27 times

  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Last activity


  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 5 days

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
Join now to contact this host

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

  • Description


    We are a parents from a family of 5 (3 kids between 3 (twins) and 6 years old), and our names are Pep and Anna.
    We are looking for help in de morning (8 to 9am), and in the evening (5 to 8pm, aprox). We need help with our kids, waking them up and taking them to school in a walk (5-10' aprox). During the afternoon, we need someone to stay with the kids, playing and taking them to the park, etc.

    You'll have a room with bed, closet and a natural light window.
    We live in a 100m2 flat, with 4 rooms, and two baths. You'll share 1 bath with children.

    We want kind people that help us with our kids in order they learn and grow up in an international environment, learning english from a fluently speaker.

    We live in Igualada, a small town of 35.000 hab. aprox. Barcelona is a 50 minutes, and the town is well communicated by train and bus with Barcelona.
    We live in a quiet neighborhood with lot of parks and gardens.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can offer you a familiar environment and learning spanish or catalan. We live near Barcelona, with many places to visit.
    the weather is fine and warm.

  • Help


    We are looking for help with the kids, so you must like them! Also it's important for us that you don't smoke and drink alcohol at home.
    Our children are very calm, and they like to play by their own. They are friendly and they like to meet people and play with them. They are curious and like to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    spanish, catalan, english

  • Accommodation


    We offer a room in our home, with access to the toilet, internet (it stops from 1 am to 7 am).
    The room is a big bed (140x200cm), a big closet and a natural window. You can have a little table if you want.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We like to travel, so if you like to know our country, we'll help you. It's easy to go to Barcelona, an incredible city.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?


  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 491666394663