Help with gardening chores in Navarre, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 5 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/10/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a sociable person who likes nature a lot and a person with a conscience, this house has a beautiful energy. I would like someone to help me with the house and the garden
    ___

    Soy una persona sociable que me gusta mucho la naturaleza y una persona con consciencia, esta casa tiene una bonita energia. Me gustaría alguien que me ayude con la casa y el jardín

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Help around the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Awaken consciousness. Practise speaking Spanish with me. Discover the famous Camino de Santiago pilgrim route, known for it mountainous routes, religious architecture and vast green fields.


    Despertar conciencia

  • Help

    Help

    I accept one or two people. Cut pines, prune, cut grass, make a greenhouse, put a garden, if possible with knowledge of plumbing to fix a bathtub put a tap. I offer accommodation and the right to kitchen but I do not offer food.
    ___

    Acepto una o dos personas. Cortar pinos, podar, cortar cesped, hacer un invernadero, poner un huerto, si es posible con conocimiento de fontaneria para arreglar una bañera poner un grifo. Ofrezco alojamiento y derecho a cocina pero No ofrezco comida.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Room with good bed in a big .house sharing bathroom and kitchen garden and terrace with BBQ
    friendly. Laundry wifi.
    Ofrezco habitació cama y lavadora y con derecho a cocina. Casa grande con jardin. WIFI..

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Naturaleza en pequeña población muy cerca de Pamplona, a 10 minutos. Transporte de autobus. La Pamplonesa.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Space for parking camper vans

    Space for parking camper vans

    This host can provide space for campervans.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 489771512249