Get to know Cilento (Campania), Italy and help keep an eye on my uncle 4 hours a day.

Country

Italy

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    08/06/2019

Contact Register
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I ame 53 year old, i look after an old man of 85 years old. We live in a house of two rooms .We are both very friendly people.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    This is a very quite place, very far from big city but people is very frindly. You can take the train and go wherever you want around here or you can find a little job and gain some money for your next trip. All aroud here there are museum, ruins, nature and wonderfull sea places. The only problem is that the station is at 15 minute by here nad there are not many buses.
    Also, if you are looking for a job this is the right period to come here because the touristic season is starting, so you could go to work and keep for you all the money you gain.

  • Help

    Help

    I need someone to stay here when i ame away, but my uncle needs just a person that help him to stand up and make bodyneeds, means to pull down clothes and you can imagine what more (it's hard for my english to explain). So you have to be "strong" . He can move by himself (with a walker). So you can seat and use your computer or anything else. I ame not far for anything you need.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    english, italian, spanish

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Our house is made of two rooms. Me and him, sleep in one of them, you will stay in the wide kitchen, in a big bad. It is in the center of a little old village, surrounded of other houses where lives many other family our friends. Our region is surrouded of nature and from our house you can see the sea and enjoy wonderfull sunset.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    If you need to get the train sometime, i take you there with my car. Not everyday of course .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours

Host ref number: 489517878324