Help our family with the kids near Bologna, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 22 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    06/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Camilla 15 yrs, Francesco 12yrs, Riccardo 8 yrs. Mum and dad. Are you glad, polite and dynamic? Would you like to spend some month with us in Italy?

    We live in a house in the hill, a yellow house with a garden. We have a big but good dog Quol. We are next to Bologna, not far from Florence, Rome, Venice by train. We are lookig for someone who has driving license because we don't live in the city but in countryside, who loves silence, trees and nature but not far from city, who wants to stay in family but also have time to visit beautiful Italian places.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Italian family warmth and free time when it is too warm! Visit Italy. Could teach us other culture and English language!

  • Help

    Help

    We are looking for someone who speak in English with children, take them home from school and follow them in their activities in the afternoon. We can give a car to use.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A room with bed, wardrobe, TV and kitchen (if want). A private bathroom.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Helpers can visiting Bologna and town next to it (Florence, Verona, Ravenna, Milano, Roma...very near by train), or can go to Bologna to have a shopping day. Living with us helper can also learn italian (having the morning free), eat Italian food and know our way to live.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • Can possibly accept pets

    Can possibly accept pets

    But we have a dog

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 489458367513