English speaks well to help with babysitting in Padova, Italy

Country

Italy

Favourited 36 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/06/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help
    Hello…. ciao,
    nice to meet you.
    I was looking for a help from now.
    I am seeking a girl speak well English who help with babysitting and be a play with my children

    I tell you about us.....
    I am Maria Luisa and I live with my two sons and a dog in a flat in center of Padova.

    I try to describe my family.... We are a girl 11end a boy 7 years old, they go to school every day so I will need your help the most in the afternoon and some evening.
    I love my family and my home.
    We live in the centre of Padova
    and you can go around with the bike or walk in city….
    Padova is a fairly large city but safe to get around alone.
    you are free almost every morning and every sunday .
    I want that you always speak English with the kids and if you like we can speak Italian when they aren’t with us.
    We speak a very good Italian without influences dialect, which is common in Italy.
    I am looking for a mature not a third child, a friend to speak with, an energetic and funny person who wants to stay in our family and sharing experiences and way of life .

    So if you think you want to come and take a piece of your country to Italy I am will write an email and I will describe our live.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    I need a help in making the lessons of primary school and first class secondary school and I want that you teach English to us.
    My children speak a little bit English and they need to improving !

    I need somebody who does not spend all his time reading and writing on the tablet / phone,
    and that does not interact with the children,
    throw a ball, take a walk, play with them.

    I thank you for the attention
    I hope having you like my guest
    a greeting
    see you soon

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    I can offer food and lodging in my apartment. you will have your own small room with windows with your bed with tv and with a bathroom only for you. The rest of the house will be shared discreetly with my family. We live in Padua in northern Italy, a historic university city full of young life. Close to Venice Verona Bologna.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    In your free time you can discover the natural as well as cultural and historical places. Vicenza with its villas of Palladio, Venice always the most beautiful cities in the world ..If you want to see a little more of Italy you can go by train to Florence almost 3 hours or Milano 2, or Venice in 20 minuts .... To Padua you can ride a bike and discover the city, if you want there are schools to learn Italian or you can meet so many Italian students in one of the most old and prestigious Italian universities

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week


Host ref number: 481272987886