Help our family with some childcare in Parentis-en-Born, France

Country

France

Favourited 52 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    3  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/04/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1298

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Happy little family on the Atlantic and the soft sun on the southwest coast, we share our time between our artistic, our wonderful 4 year old boy to whom we offer a rich natural, cultural, social and intellectual environment and our activities Associations.

    The quality of life is what has led us to settle in this nature (beaches, forest landaise ...) where sport and serenity enjoy life ...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    The cultural exchange is one of the engines of our daily life, our businesses, our associations, sports activities, fully oriented towards others and respect for differences.

    Our language capcités (bi-lingual Spanish and English fluent) facilitate the task, as well as our Anglos-Saxon and Hispanic friends that we regularly see each week.

  • Help

    Help

    The education of our children is as important as our professions: we share much time together (he does not go to school), sees every day his pals and a rich cultural environment. This is not just for the "keep" that we propose this stay at home, but to share a life of varied cultural exchanges, a serene and sporting framework, together with a real interest in children for their creativity and discover the world.

    Our little boy cheerful temperament, loves the arts and sports, is very ingenious and independent for her age (3 years) and very surrounded by friends. He will travel (with the work of the mother): discover a foreign language in contact with a person who is interested in him is a very precious resource.


    We speak fluent Spanish and some English

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français, espagnol, anglais

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a house (with office, games room, bedrooms, large garden, terraces on each side, lounge and Bookcase-film library, kitchen and a pleasant bar for morning coffee, bathroom with bath) and where a room will be given to our guest (s).

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    A brave dog, two cats (one hug, the other invisible!) And two chickens that give us eggs every day, share our lives. Their living space is outside (huts, chicken ...), the land is large enough.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

chambre d'amis
chambre d'amis


Host ref number: 479135934884