We would like to host someone with a passion for animals, Aviglianam Italy

Country

Italy

updated  

Favourited 147 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    6  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    549

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    68.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 6 days

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everyone, we are an Italian family that has been hosting workaways for 5 years now.
    In recent years we have had many beautiful experiences and some less suitable for us.

    For this reason today we rewrite this description, in order to obtain the perfect match.

    My family consists of me and my children, but my big house is open to many friends.
    I work a lot, leaving the house at dawn and my house is very very big.
    To whom we host we offer:
    A double bedroom with balcony, naturally for exclusive use.
    Good Italian cuisine and a generously stocked fridge.
    The wi-fi connection.

    What we ask:

    We need someone to keep our house in order.
    After a series of unsuccessful experiences in which I proposed self-management to the guests of the times, I now request that the guests take care of the house from 9 in the morning until 12.00, according to a scheme that I will provide.
    Then the guest is completely free.

    Requests from citizens who want citizenship:
    We would love to host you to obtain citizenship but today in Italy it is becoming more and more difficult.
    If 1) You speak Italian 2) If you have the documents in order 3) if you want to try to have the residence we suggest you ask us for the telephone number of the city registry office to evaluate with them if it will be possible to obtain it. I remind you that residency can be obtained either if you attend studies in Italy or if you have a stable affection to reach and if you intend to stay here permanently



    Ciao a tutti, siamo una famiglia italiana che da, ormai, 5 anni ospita dei workaway.
    In questi anni abbiamo fatto tante belle esperienze e alcune meno adatte a noi.

    Per questa ragione oggi riscriviamo questa descrizione, in modo da ottenere il match perfetto.

    La mia famiglia è composta da me e dai miei figli, ma la mia grande casa è aperta a molti amici.
    Io lavoro molto, uscendo di casa all'alba e la mia casa è molto molto grande.
    A chi ospitiamo offriamo:
    Una camera matrimoniale con balcone, naturalmente in uso esclusivo.
    Buona cucina italiana e un frigorifero abbondantemente fornito.
    La connessione wi-fi.

    Cosa chiediamo:

    Abbiamo bisogno di qualcuno che tenga in ordine la nostra casa.
    Dopo una serie di esperienze fallimentari in cui io proponevo agli ospiti una autogestione dei tempi, adesso richiedo che gli ospiti si occupino della casa dalle 9 del mattino fino alle 12.00, secondo uno schema che fornirò io.
    Poi l'ospite è completamente libero.

    Richieste da cittadini che desiderano la cittadinanza:
    Ci piacerebbe molto ospitarvi per ottenere la cittadinanza ma oggi in Italia sta diventando sempre più difficile.
    Se 1) Parlate italiano 2) Se avete i documenti in regola 3) se volete provare ad avere la residenza vi suggeriamo di chiederci il numero di telefono dell'ufficio anagrafe cittadina per valutare con loro se sar possibile ottenerla. Vi ricordo che la residenza si può ottenere o se si frequentano studi in italia o se si ha un affetto stabile da raggiungere e se si intende fermarsi qui in via stabile

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Babysitting and creative play
    Help around the house
    Animal Care

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Studing italian
    Enjoy on olimpic mountains

  • Help

    Help

    We need 4 hours each day for homecare

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    Please contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    A small single room, with a balcony.
    In this room there is a bunk bed, you can choose to sleep in the bed above or the one below.
    In any case the room is at your exclusive disposal.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We live 5 minutes from the train station

    Turin is 30 minutes away
    France at 60

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5days a week

These are extra optional ratings when members leave feedback. The average rating left for each option is displayed.

Accuracy of profile: (4.7)

Cultural exchange: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Host ref number: 473758137839