Little helps in the house of a musician in the countryside Cavaillon, France

Country

France

Favourited 128 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    24/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    408

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello

    This is a musician house situated in the south of France near Marseille, in a very quiet, peaceful environment, in the countryside. Perfect if you like nature

    I am the manager of a singer, we live in the same house, and there is the studio in the basement... since Covid we have to admit that we’ve mostly been gardening though

    We are looking for someone ( 20 max ) to stay here with us, and help in the garden and in the house. We provide food, a bed, and all facilities and a small compensation for the work...

    This is an cultural exchange, so don’t be afraid to be who you want to be.

    PS: i have a poor answer rate because i receive an extreme amount of demands so it’s taking too long to answer them all
    Sorry in advance if we don’t reply to you

    Kind regards

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Help around the house
    General Maintenance

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You can learn french and English here with us. The singer is half American
    You wilm learn everything about flowers garden and planting greens and fruits. Kyan, the singer has become an expert lol
    You will be exposed to a lot of heat due to south france climate so if you’re from nothern Europe that will be an experience
    We will go to the beach, wild camp and do activities together, you are our guests after all

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Help

    Help

    You don’t need any particular skills. We just need someone to help in the garden and in the house.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    This host offers a language exchange
    This host has indicated that they are interested in sharing their own language or learning a new language.
    You can contact them directly for more information.

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You will be sleeping in a big bedroom, in a real bed. With Air condition as it gets really hot here at summer! You will be able to live in the house as if it were yours! You are our guest

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    You will be part of the “family” so you can do what you want really. But the best would be we go out and do activities together. So we can create a friendship...

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • Can host digital nomads

    Can host digital nomads

    This host has indicated that they love having digital nomads stay.

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    We will see that




Host ref number: 468869682639