Summer child care help near Galway city, Ireland

Country

Ireland

Favourited 89 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    1  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    04/12/2019

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    15 November to 22 November
    I m a single mother , I live with my 7 years old son Levi in a beautiful 3 bedroom house , the neighbourhood its very safe and friendly , shops , restaurants just few min walk away, bus it's only 2 minutes walk away. I m an art teacher , a yoga teacher , a Dj & I teach live drawing also a fashion designer. I m a very young spirit and I like to be surrounded by open minded nonjudgemental people who preach love & compassion. I would like some help from the 15 November to the 22 November . I will be away to teach yoga and meditation and I would like someone who is very communicative> Levi is a very smart child and he loves to talk a lot. He goes to an Irish school not far from home ( bus is required ) I will be paying 200 euro for that week , food and accommodation included. House work , drop off to the school for 9 am and picking up from school at 14;30 pm. Between those hours you are free to do whatever please you. There is a possibility ( high chance to stay for another week from the 22 November for free in the house alone without Levi , no payment for that week only some house work included. Looking forward to meet you. Youlia xx

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Help in the house

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    I live in a beautiful area , 10 minutes to the beach and 10 minutes away to the oldest forest in Ireland.

  • Help

    Help

    I will need some help with my 7years old son from the 15 November to the 22 November and also some house work,

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English & Romanian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    Double bed in a small cute bedroom , in a artsy beautiful house, food its also provided along with the accommodation,

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Galway city its one of the most beautiful places on earth. Full of events from art and music , food and horse racing. There are plenty places to visit around from sea side to the beautiful rocky mountains .

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Host ref number: 466167363668