Welcome to stay with wonderful family, practice languages with us and explore the beauty of our country in Agadir, Morocco

Country

Morocco

updated   Last minute

Favourited 40 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    27/09/2020

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 1 day

 
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2020 

 Min stay requested: at least 1 month

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Workawayers, I'm Mustapha from Agadir, i live with my familly we are 2 brothers and My sisters we are living in house contain 3 floors . The travellers can feel free to go outside whenever they want.

  • Types of help and learning opportunities

    Types of help and learning opportunities

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay help
    Help with Eco Projects
    Help around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Help with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    the travellers will have the experience of staying with a marrocain familly and eat a local food and learn how to cook it

  • Help

    Help

    i'm learning english i want to practice english with the travellers

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    the accommodation will be a room inside the house

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    The house located in agadir city there is 20 KM to the beach and you can go with bus or taxi and the travellers can feel free to go outside whenever they want.
    The volunteer will benefit The experience and cultural exchange
    As you know, Morocco is a diversified tourist city. Agadir is a wonderful tourist city.
    and the volunteer can learn how to cook a Moroccan food.
    And I know the interlocking culture
    And they can learn Arabic or Amazigh if they wants to
    I can hang around with the volunteer around the city and visite historical places and we can go to visite some villages around the city
    and we can go for surf and small trip by quadMotor or camel ....
    there are a lot of possibilities to do here

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

    • Can host families

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 1-2hours a day, 3 days a week

Host ref number: 457835231438