Self sufficiency projet,permaculture garden,outside activities,DIY,wood work, south of France

Country

France

Favourited 240 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    2  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    16/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 4 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least 2 weeks

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a couple with a son 16 years old.Our names are Laure, Christian et Tom.My husband is artisan (mecanic and wood work) and I am artist .We live in a nice house in the mountain. We have a self sufficiency projet.We have a organic permaculture garden, a green house,fruits trees. We like Nature,outside activities, sports mountain bike , food, DIY, Arts, computer help for create a website and use Mac photo ..We would like to receive people native english or italian,or artists or gardeners, or wood workers...We need help for the garden and wood works and DIY.We practice the homeschooling .We can receive 1 or 2 sportives men or a family with teenagers( 14/18 years old)

    siamo a familia con uno ragazzo di 16 anni. Habiamo bisogno di aiuta al giardino, manuale attivita,cucina.Noi piace le attivata sportive .Possiamo invitare 1 o 2 persona sportive, o una famiglia con raggaze di 14/18 anni. Faciamo scuola a casa.

    Nous sommes un couple avec un garçon de 16 ans.Mon mari est artisan et je suis artiste.Nous habitons en moyenne montagne. Nous avons le projet de produire nos fruits et légumes en auto suffisance.Nous avons un potager bio en permaculture, une serre et un verger.Nous aimons les sports (VTT,randonnées ),les Arts,la cuisine ,le bricolage.Nous préférons recevoir des gens qui parlent anglais ou italien, ou des artistes ou des jardiniers ou des artisans du bois.Nous avons besoin d'aide pour le jardin, du bricolage, des activités exterieures, améliorer notre anglais et italien, pour l'aide à la maison, aide pour créer un site web , utiliser Mac photo et optimiser mon utilisation de mon nouveau Mac,une aide pour utiliser Facebook pour mon boulot serait bienvenu aussi...Nous pratiquons l'instruction en famille.Nous pouvons recevoir 1 ou 2 personnes sportives et aimant la nature, ou une famille avec ados(14/18 ans) Bienvenue aux familles en IEF ...

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We can teach french,permaculture gardening,DIY, wood works,cooking,mountain bike coaching
    Possiamo dare francese lezzone, permacultura, attivita manuale,cucina,mountain bike coaching
    Nous pouvons apprendre le français, la cuisine végétarienne ,le jardinage en permaculture,le bricolage, le travail du bois

  • Help

    Help

    We need prioritary help at the garden, DIY and sometime computer help.We are looking for help in English or Italian, gardening, DIY, and sharing artistic activities (drumming and singing lessons, or drawing lessons, painting or sculpture), or craft activities: woodworking or other ...

    Habiamo bisogno di aiuta al giardino, attivita manuale,parlare italiano,attivita artistica

    Nous recherchons de l' aide au jardin, au bricolage, et un partage d'activités artistiques (cours de batterie ou de chant bienvenus,ou cours de dessins ,peinture ou sculpture),ou activités artisanales :travail du bois ou autre...bienvenue pour une aide informatique pour Mac

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    français, anglais,italien

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    we have 1 guest bedroom inside our home +1 tent
    habiamo una camera per due persone + una tenda
    Nous avons une chambre d'amis pour 2 + une tente

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are very friendly with our guests, they eat with us,they visit our valley with us.We live in a wild and quite valley with forests, and organics farms. We work at home, so we have a lot of disponibility to share time with our guests.

    offrire molto tempo a nostro invitato, mangiare insieme,possiamo fare giro per visitare la nostra valle

    Nous sommes amicaux avec nos invités,nous mangeons ensemble,nous visitons la vallée ensemble.Nous vivons dans une vallée sauvage et préservée, très calme, avec des forêts et fermes bio.Nous travaillons chez nous, donc nous sommes vraiment disponibles pour nos invités.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4/5 hours a day max, 5 days a week. 4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

vue from home
végétables from the garden
our dog
our garden
artistic workshop with me
wood green house
view in front of home
friends lunch


Host ref number: 451851566144