Come to our family and take care of our two wonderful girls in Villamedian De Iregua, Spain

Country

Spain

Favourited 14 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    14/02/2020

 
  2020 

 Min stay requested: 1 month or more

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a couple with 2 girls of 6 and 4 years old that we are looking for a girl to live with us at home and play and talk to them in the afternoon with them.
    The mornings I would have them free.
    We are in a town 5 minutes from the city. It has buses every 10 minutes.

    Somos un matrimonio con 2 niñas de 6 y 4 años que buscamos una chica para que conviva en casa con nosotros y juegue y les hable unas horas por las tardes con ellas.
    Las mañanas las tendría libres.
    Estamos en un pueblo a 5 min de la ciudad. tiene autobuses cada 10 minutos.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    All the free mornings, tranquility to be able to study or to realize some course.
    We would like you to give the girls classes in the afternoon and play with them.

    Todas las mañanas libres, tranquilidad para poder estudiar o realizar algún curso.
    Nos gustaría que por las tardes les dieras clases a las niñas y que jugarais con ellas.

  • Help

    Help

    Play and teach the girls the language in the afternoon.

    Jugar y enseñar a las niñas el idioma por la tarde.

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    en casa hablamos castellano y gallego

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    We have a flat with 4 rooms, garden and pool. He would have his room and bathroom.
    We carry a Mediterranean healthy feeds.

    Tenemos un piso con 4 habitaciones, jardín y piscina. Tendría su habitación y baño.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    Tenemos una perra labrador.
    Trabajamos por las mañanas.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    More than two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 448835658954