Keep our teenager son company and help with English in Champagne Ardenne, France

Country

France

Favourited 12 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    25/11/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 2 days

 
Join now to contact this host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    french family leaving in Troyes in house near the city center and the train station.
    I am Fabien
    I'm 43 years old and I'm a firefighter
    my wife karine is 40 and working at the town hall.
    PIERRE, Our son loves sports and video games
    he practices athletics in competition

    Troyes is beautiful town near Paris (150km)
    during the stay you can exchange with us during meals and we can visit together the old town of troyes and the whole region

    nous parlons peu l'anglais mais ce sera une opportunité pour vous de pratiquer le francais
    ma femme parle très bien espagnol
    et Pierre (Peter) a besoin d'apprendre l'anglais

    Fabien Karine and Pierre our Son

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Language practice
    Teaching

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    we can speak french with you and discover tourism
    We can go ton discover champagne and the City of troyes
    we speak little english but it will be an opportunity for you to practice french
    my wife speaks very good spanish
    and Pierre (Peter) needs to learn English

  • Help

    Help

    our 14 year old son is alone in august
    we leave near the city (five minutes)
    with him, you can discover the pretty city of troyes , go to the cinema, go to swinmming pool or to the lake of orient Forest
    you can also go to Nigloland, a fabulous park with attractions
    what do you want to stay with him and speak english for practice.

    we are at work
    we are looking for someone to speak English with him a few hours
    come to discover France and the pretty little town of Troyes
    we offer accommodation and wish a few hours of English lessons for our son Pierre, 14 years old

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    a single room with bathroom
    meal with the family

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    in August 2018

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Host ref number: 437922371696